2017-2018 EHDA Executive and Committees

President Shelley Boan
Past President Bill Troock
1st Vice President Carmen Munawych
2nd Vice President Joy Edwards
Secretary Carla Johnson
Treasurer Nonie Fraser-Lee
Membership Barb Prowse
Competition Secretary Leslie New
Assistant Competition Secretary Colleen Mattuli
Entries Barb Prowse
Judges Bill Troock
Program Debbie Webster
Trophies & Medals Erin Heard
Sponsorship Lisa Priestly
Volunteer Coordinator Jen Lamont
Piper Coordinator Cam Prowse
Facilities Heather Shapka
Pipe Practice Rebecca McKinnon
Costume Sales VACANT
Website Carmen Munawych
Special Events
Casinos and Grants Bill Troock
Workshop Kelly Abrahart
Technical Advisors Bill Troock
Rebecca McKinnon
Kathryn Campbell
AHDA Reps Shelley Boan, Leslie New, Bill Troock (Alternate)